Phil-Rankin Phil Rankin – President
PRankin@AmericanAssemblyTools.com

  • Bachelors from Univ of Iowa, MBA from University of Chicago
  • Several leadership positions with Amsted Industries, Federal Signal, and Precision Castparts
  • Brought new product development and innovation to AAT
  • Building on the strong base of pneumatic tools.
  • Building a strong product development and sales and marketing team
  • Greatly enhanced AAT’s ability to design and manufacture new products and components.
  • Dedicated to designing and manufacturing in the USA
Dan-Shramo Dan Shramo – Research and Development
DShramo@AmericanAssemblyTools.com

  • 30+ years experience in design and product development in aerospace including NASA, heavy industry, and consumer products
  • After completion of his bachelors degree in Engineering he worked at several aerospace companies including NASA
  • Brings to AAT his wealth of engineering and design experience of electrical, electronic and mechanical systems
  • Responsible for all R&D efforts and supports operations and product design
Ryan Fredmonsky – VP of Operations
RFredmonsky@AmericanAssemblyTools.com

  • 20+ experience in the field
  • Run the day to day operations in small business in manufacturing industry
  • Proficient in quoting, operations, and design engineering
  • Extensive experience in prototype manufacturing
  • Responsible for operations for American Assembly Tools, Total Automation,  Even Mix™ and Special Metal Stamping
Danielle Goulis – Office Manager
DGoulis@AmericanAssemblyTools.com

  • 20+ years experience in financial administration
  • 15+ years experience in small business management in the manufacturing industry
  • Responsible for accounting, human resources and office management
Al-Caniglia Al Caniglia – Customer Service
ACaniglia@AmericanAssemblyTools.com 

  • 30+ years experience in design and assembly of pneumatic tools
  • Experience includes Rotor Tools and AAT
  • Responsible for Tool Assembly and Troubleshooting, Repairing, R&D, Testing, and QC.
Janice-Jenkins Janice Jenkins – Customer Service
JJenkins@AmericanAssemblyTools.com

  • 30+ years experience in supply chain management for pneumatic tools
  • Experience includes Rolls Royce and AAT
  • Responsible for Inside Sales and Supply Chain Management
  • Contact Point for Parts and Service